About Us

Board / Auditors

Our board of directors is comprised of executives from Swedish and Brazilian companies established in Brazil, connecting Swedcham to the Brazilian and Swedish business communities.

Elected at the Annual General Meeting, the directors together with the Executive Director are responsible for all strategic decisions.

Honorary members

First Honorary MemberHM Queen Silvia of Sweden

Board of directors

ChairmanSergio Quiroga da Cunha
Swedish-Brazilian Chamber of Commerce
Vice chairmanAnders Norinder
Senior Project Manager, Business Sweden
TreasurerStefan Lundkvist
Managing Director, BM Optimus Consultoria Ltda
Legal directorJuliana G. Meyer Gottardi
Founding Partner – Pacheco Neto Sanden Teisseire Law Firm
Ethics directorDaniela Fukino
HR Executive

Juliana Barbiero
CEO & Founder, Lexly Brazil
Gustavo Bonini
Director of Public Affairs, Scania
Luciano Nassif
Country Holding Officer, ABB
Andre Palme
Chief Business Development Office, Skeelo
Andreza Rodrigues
Gerente de Comunicação, Tetra Pak
Alessandra Sellmer
Corporate Communications Manager, Atlas Copco
Marianna Silva
Country Manager for Brazil, Saab
Hans Sjögren
Strategy Director, Ericsson
Tarcísio Triviño
Managing Director Latin America & Caribbean Importers, Volvo Cars
Olle Widén
CEO & Cofounder, FinanZero

Managing DirectorJonas Lindström
Swedish-Brazilian Chamber of Commerce


AuditorFrancisco Antonio Rodrigues Filho
Finance and Administration Director – Gunnebo Industries/ The Crosby Group
AuditorCyntia Peluso
Senior Corporate Counsel- Atlas Copco
AuditorDaniel Villar Giaculo
Finance & Administrative Director
AuditorRogerio Tatulli
CEO – Etrusca Finanças
 Auditor Emerson Teles
Head of Tax Brasil – Trelleborg Wheel System