Board / Auditors

A Board that combines Executives of swedish and Brazilian Companies

The Swedcham Board is elected by the Members, and the Managing Director nominated by the Board run Swedcham Brazil. Currently, the Chamber has over 250 Members representing Swedish-owned companies and subsidiaries, as well as Brazilian companies interested in cementing existing ties with Sweden or in search of a new market.

The Chamber's Board is composed of executives from Swedish and Brazilian companies established in Brazil. Swedcham operates in close cooperation with the Swedish diplomatic corps in Brazil, and the Brazilian diplomatic corps in Sweden. Swedcham Brazil also maintains very good contacts with several government agencies and local business communities.


Honorary Members

First Honorary Member HM Queen Silvia of Sweden

Board of Directors

Chairman Sergio Quiroga da Cunha
Swedish-Brazilian Chamber of Commerce
Vice Chairman Anders Norinder
Senior Project Manager, Business Sweden
Treasurer Stefan Lundkvist
Managing Director, BM Optimus Consultoria Ltda
Legal Director Juliana G. Meyer Gottardi
Founding Partner - Pacheco Neto Sanden Teisseire Law Firm
Ethics Director Daniela Fukino
Head of People and Culture, Paracel

Juliana Barbiero
CEO & Founder - Lexly Brazil
Kenneth Cehlin
CFO - Scania Latin America
Nils Gunnar Grafström
CEO - Paracel
Luciano Nassif
Country Holding Officer- ABB
Andreza Rodrigues
Corporate Communications Manager - Tetra Pak
Alessandra Sellmer
Corporate Communications Manager Latin America - Atlas Copco
Marianna Silva
Country Manager for Brazil - SAAB
Hans Sjögren
Strategy Director - Ericsson
Tarcísio Triviño
Managing Director Latin America & Caribbean Importers at Volvo Cars
Olle Widén
CEO and Co-Founder - FinanZero

Managing Director Jonas Lindström
Swedish-Brazilian Chamber of Commerce



Auditor Francisco Antonio Rodrigues Filho
Gunnebo Industries
Auditor Cyntia Peluso
Atlas Copco
Auditor Daniel Villar Giaculo
Auditor Rogerio Tatulli